It’s National Cherry Tart Day! Yum!

Hey Ninjettes,

Vintage Cherry Pie, original Nail Art Studio Design, worn by my friend Bethany from Owensboro, KY.
Vintage Cherry Pie, original Nail Art Studio Design, worn by my friend Bethany from Owensboro, KY.

I’m on a diet, and days like this drive me mad with the munchies.  I love a good, homemade cherry pie or tart, and I’m just dying to bake a fresh one today!  But I must resist!  Give me some will power!

What’s a girl to do?

I must not think about eating a fresh, homemade cherry tart.

I must not think about baking a delicious, warm pie with a flaky buttery crust.

I must not go out and buy a cherry pie or tart.  Not even a cherry strudel.  That’s easier.  They aren’t as good when they aren’t homemade.

Wash, rinse and repeat, right?

So I’m going to think about my nails instead, which is always a good thing to do, IMHO.  🙂

So how about I introduce you to one of my Nail Art Studio Designs.  It’s called Vintage Cherry Pie and it’s a lot of fun!

I love red and pink together, and I’ve always been fond of vintage designs.  I enjoy how fresh and summery a tablecloth check is with a polka.  Add a dash of cherries, and you have a new design!

Vintage Cherry Pie is designed to be a mixed mani.  On the sheet, this particular design has half of all of the wraps in the cherry pattern, and the other half of all of the wraps in alternating polka and checks.

That way you have a lot of options on how to wear it.  You can wear all cherries, all polka, all checks, or mix them up with two, or even three of the designs like Bethany did above.  Here is what the sheet looks like (watermarked) on the screen:

Vintage Cherry Pie, Cherry Pie, National Cherry Tart Day, nail wrap, nail wraps, custom nail art design, custom nail wrap, nail art studio, nail art, polka dots, checkers, cherry, cherries, pink, red, pink polka dots on red, pink and red check, pink and red gingham
Vintage Cherry Pie, custom Nail Art Studio Design by Jennifer Quisenberry, the Ninja of Nails.

Of course, it’s helpful to know how it looks in person too.  Here is how the sheet looks when it arrives.  Vintage Cherry Pie #vintagecherrypie, cherry, cherry pie, #cherrypie, cherry tart, #cherry tart, National Cherry Tart Day, #NationalCherryTartDay, nail wrap, nail wraps, manicure, jamicure, custom nail art, nail art, custom nail wrap, nail art studio design, nail art studio, NAS

You want one or three you say? That’s awesome!   How do you get one?  It’s easy! Like all of my custom Nail Art Studio Designs, Vintage Cherry Pie is available to order via my order form. .

  • Sheets are $25 each which includes tax, shipping and handling.
  • I order them on a weekly basis on Sunday evenings or earlier if I have received orders for at least 8 sheets.
  • I ship with tracking and accept payment via Paypal and Jamberry Gift Certificate.
  • My designs are currently available to customers in the US and Canada only, but future markets may be opening soon.

Thanks for taking a look and for helping me to avoid giving in to the munchies!  I’m just thinking about all kinds of new designs I can create now!  Hmmm…. Lemon, anyone?

Always Be Awesome!

Jennifer Quisenberry, Jamberry Independent Consultant, Ninja of Nails, nail wrap, nail wraps, manicure, jamicure

Leave a Reply

