Take a Photo and Help Children who Need Adoption

Hey Ninjettes,

#Share4Adoption, Wendy's, Wendys, Dave Thomas, Adoption, Dave Thomas Foundation for Adoption, #Carnivaljn, Carnival, $5, #Donation, #charity, #nonprofit, #help, #Support, #feelgood, #Socialcause, #Socialgiving, #causemarketing, #jamicure, #nailwrap, #nailwraps, #manicure, #hand, #nailpolish alternative, manicure, #nails,
Help The Dave Thomas Foundation for Adoption receive $5 by sharing a photo like mine! And I just happened to be wearing #Carnivaljn at the time! ūüôā

I am a philanthropy junkie. ¬†Animal rescues, arts education, kids charities, health walks, you name it, I do it. ¬†So when I stop in for lunch to grab a sandwich at Wendy’s¬†and see a way to raise $5 for an adoption charity by taking¬†a photo with my hand by¬†the side of my cup, I’m sucked in. ¬†And that’s a great thing!

Let’s all get sucked into a vortex of helping out some kids! ¬†It’s easy!

Next time you eat at Wendy’s, take a photo of one your hands (and if they are blinged out with Jams, all the better) shaped like the other half of the heart to match the one on the cup. ¬†Take a snap of it, and share on Twitter,¬†Facebook, and Instagram.¬†¬†Each original share means that Wendy’s will donate $5 to the Dave Thomas Foundation For Adoption.¬† Use the hashtag, #Share4Adoption to make sure the donation will be noted.

When I learned about this, I happened to be wearing one of my favorite wraps, #Carnivaljn.

#Carnival, Carnival, #jamicure, #manicure, jamicure, manicure, nail wrap, nailwraps, nail polish alternative,
I am wearing #Carnival.

So you get to do a good deed and show the world how lovely your jamicure is!  Win Win!

If you tag me in your Twitter and Instagram posts @ninjaofnails, I might pick you to send a RAOK!

What’s a RAOK? ¬†It stands for Random Act of Kindness. ¬†I like to send these to my customers, friends and followers from time to time and you never know what Jams might be inside!

Always Be Awesome!

Jennifer Quisenberry, Jamberry Independent Consultant, Ninja of Nails, nail wrap, nail wraps, manicure, jamicure

Leave a Reply

