Undertow Blue and Undertow Camo

Hey Ninjettes,

Please allow me to introduce you to the newest wraps to join the Jamberry Family. They are #UndertowBlueJN  and #UndertowCamoJN.

I’m crazy about ombres, so I’m really excited about these new designs.

I enjoy playing in Polyvore, so I hope you enjoy this cute little summer outfit I whipped up for you. Is this your style? I’d totally wear this to the beach or the lake.  I’ve also pinned it to my Muddy Girl and Undertow Pinterest Board.

I also have a special going on today through Sunday, June 28th to celebrate the new wraps. If you purchase any of the new Undertow wraps or even the Muddy Girl wraps in the collection, I’ll send you a free gift! You don’t have to do anything when you check out to receive your gift. I’ll just send you something to say thanks.

Undertow Blue and Undertow Camo

Cotton tank
$4.73 – newlook.com

VILA blue jean shorts
$55 – vila.com

Havaianas shoes
$40 – laredoute.co.uk

Ray-Ban sunglasses
shadesdaddy.com

Nail treatment
jenniferhq.jamberrynails.net

Always Be Awesome!

Jennifer Quisenberry, Jamberry Independent Consultant, Ninja of Nails, nail wrap, nail wraps, manicure, jamicure

Leave a Reply

