The Ninja is Heading to the Emmys!

Hey Ninjettes,

Did you know? Did you know? Did you know?  I’m heading to Hollywood for the Emmys this weekend to bring you some great live social media coverage and a behind the scenes look during the show.  And I’ll even be bringing you some special sneak peeks the days leading up to the show!

And that starts tomorrow!

Here’s where I’ll be.  On Friday the 18th, I’ll be visiting with ExtraTV at their #WeekendOf Lounge.  And guess who’s going to be there? JAMBERRY!!!  Can I get a woot woot?

You heard that right!  Jamberry will be bringing their fabulous nail wraps to the stars, giving them some awesome pampering, and I’ll be there to tell you all about it.  It’s #JamberryEmmys all weekend long!

The #WeekendOf lounge will be held on Friday the 18th and Saturday the 19th right there in West Hollywood.  I’m not telling you where it is as no one loves a gate crasher, but I’ll fill you in after it’s over.

And on Saturday and Sunday the 19th and 20th, I’ll be behind the scenes with Vanity Fair’s Social Club.  You can follow me and other social influencers as we live tweet the experience at #VFSC and @VFAgenda.

On the agenda with the #VFSC – Conversations with Matthew Weiner, Tony Goldwyn, Sarah Paulson, Keegan-Michael Key and Jordan Peele!  And that’s just Saturday!  On Sunday, we’ll kick off the day with @GoldDerby and Tom Lansky from Time making our picks for the evening’s winners.

Be sure to follow me on Twitter and Instagram for the latest news.  You can find me on both @ninjaofnails.

Always Be Awesome!

Jennifer Quisenberry, Jamberry Independent Consultant, Ninja of Nails, nail wrap, nail wraps, manicure, jamicure


Leave a Reply

