“I’ll get you my pretty! And your little dog too!”

Howdy Ninjettes,Santa Suit with Season Bright on hands and puppy

Say it with me.  OMG!  That’s so cute!  I may not be the Wicked Witch of the West, so I’m not coming to get you, but I certainly can help you (and your little dog) feel extra adorable this holiday season.

Yes, I nearly fell over when I saw this one.  It’s just too cute to image!  Christmas wraps and a puppy.  Seriously, just add chocolate and I’m a goner!

I love the holidays. My family celebrates Christmas, but I also enjoy the traditions of others as well.  I can’t wait for Thanksgiving, and while I love spending time with my family and having a big feast, one of my favorite things to do is to decorate our house for Christmas.  I not-so-secretly wish Thanksgiving came sooner so Christmas season could last longer!

#SeasonBrightJN, #SantaSuitJN, Season Bright, Santa Suit, Christmas, Holiday, Jamberry, Nail wraps, Stocking Stuffers
#SeasonbrightJN with #SantaSuitJN and the most adorable puppy ever!

The wraps shown are Season Bright and Santa Suit.  I don’t know what I want more?  The wraps or the puppy?  Uh oh, my Saint Bernard just said she and her sister are feeling jealous.

I had best go give some belly rubs.

Always Be Awesome!

Jennifer Quisenberry, Jamberry Independent Consultant, Ninja of Nails, nail wrap, nail wraps, manicure, jamicure

 


Leave a Reply

